NOTICE

- 1. Single Bench-XIV comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma, will not function from 05-07-2021 to 07-07-2021 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-XVI comprising of Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav, will not function from 05-07-2021 to 09-07-2021 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

PR(J)/R(J-I)/R(J-II)